

Accredited with "A++" Grade by the NAAC SALEM-636 011

List of Eligible Voters for Syndicate

(Constitution of Selection Committee for suggesting the names to the Panel for the Vice Chancellor of Periyar University)

1.	The Principal Secretary to Government Higher Education Department, Secretariat, Fort St. George, Chennai-600 009.
2.	The Secretary to Government Health & Family Welfare Department, Secretariat, Fort St. George, Chennai-600 009.
3.	The Secretary to Government Law Department, Secretariat, Fort St. George, Chennai – 600 009.
4.	The Director of Collegiate Education 577, Anna Salai, Saidapet, Chennai-600 015.
5.	The Commissioner Directorate of Technical Education Guindy, Chennai-600 025.

6.	The Director of Medical Education 162, EVR Periyar Salai, Kilpauk, Chennai-600 010.
7.	The Director of Legal Studies Purasawalkam High Road, Kilpauk, Chennai-600 010.
8.	Dr. R. Hari Krishnaraj Syndicate Member, Principal, Padmavani Arts and Science College for Women, Opposite to Periyar University, Salem – 636 011.
9.	Dr. M. Karthikeyan Syndicate Member, Principal, KSR College of Arts & Science for Women, K.S.R. Kalvi Nagar, Tiruchengode – 637 215, Namakkal District.
10.	Thiru. K. Arivalagan Syndicate Member Assistant Professor, Department of Tamil, Krishna Arts and Science College, Kattinayanapalli, Krishnagiri – 635 001.

11.	
11.	Dr. S. Sivakumar Syndicate Member Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Sri Vijay Vidyalaya College of Arts and Science, Nallampalli, Dharmapuri – 636 807
12.	Dr. T. Periyasamy Syndicate & Senate Member, Professor & Head, Department of Tamil, Periyar University, Salem - 636 011
13.	Dr. V. Raj Syndicate & Senate Member, Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry, Periyar University, Salem - 636 011
14.	Dr. Thangaraju Periyasamy, M.Sc., Ph.D., Syndicate Member, Partner, Geo Exploration and Mining Solution No. 17, Advaitha Ashram Road, Alagapuram, Salem – 636 004.

15.	
	Dr. B. Kathiresan
	Syndicate Member,
	Professor of English,
	Thiruvalluvar University,
	Serkkadu, Vellore – 632 115
16.	
	Dr. V. Balasubramanian
	Professor,
	Department of Physics,
	Sona College of Technology, Salem-636 005
17	3aiciii-030 003
17.	Du J. Dualcach Managa
	Dr. J. Prakash Maran Syndicate Member,
	Associate Professor,
	Department of Food Science and
	Nutrition,
	Periyar University, Salem – 636 011.
18.	
	Dr. S. Thilagavathi
	Syndicate Member,
	Assistant Professor , Department of Food Science and
	Nutrition,
	Periyar University, Salem – 636 011.
19.	
	Dr. R. Sekar
	Syndicate Member
	Associate Professor, Department of Political Science,
	Thiruvalluvar Government Arts College,
	Rasipuram, Namakkal- 637 401.
	'

20.

Dr. R. Subramani Syndicate Member, Associate Professor, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication, Periyar University, Salem – 636 011.